Executive Board

President
Chuck Pack, Tahlequah
chuckpack@gmail.com
918-931-9142


President Elect
Telannia Norfar, Oklahoma City
thnorfar@okcps.org
405-209-3764

 


Vice President, Elementary
Cindy Yarnell, Mid-Del
cyarnell@mid-del.net

 

Vice President, MS/Jr. High
Annetta Hackler, Shawnee 
ahackler@shawnee.k12.ok.us  

 

Vice President, High School
Jamie Rentzel, Norman
jrentzel@norman.k12.ok.us
405-474-6983

 

Vice President, College
Darlinda Cassel, UCO
dcassel2@uco.edu 
405-996-8419

 

Secretary &
2018 Conference Co-Chair

Melissa Gunter, Norman
melissag@norman.k12.ok.us



Membership Chair 
Toni Slagle Herriman, Collinsville
toni.slagle@gmail.com
918-906-1676

 

Treasurer
Porctia Tinsley, Moore
porctiatinsley@mooreschools.com
405-570-1309


Public Relations
Melynee Naegele, Claremore
melyneen@gmail.com
918-504-9627



NCTM Representative & 2018  
Conference Exhibitor Chair
Melisa Rice, Shawnee
melisa911chris@gmail.com
580-320-4434

Board of Directors

District 1: Northwest OK
Rachel Ray, Cordell
rray@cordell.k12.ok.us

 

District 2: North Central OK
Stacey Williams 
swilliams@p-t.k12.ok.us
405-614-0920

 

District 3: Northeast OK
Kimra Bernhardt, Sperry
kbernhardt@sperry.k12.ok.us
918-639-4343

 

District 4: East OK
Mava Goddard, Glenpool
mavagoddard@gmail.com
918-695-9171

 

 

District 5: Southeast OK
Kelley Fike, McAlester
Loop2fike@gmail.com
580-320-8571

 
District 6: South Central OK
Tonia Kuehn, Allen             tkuehn@allen.k12.ok.us

 

District 7: Southwest OK
Donna Cook, Lawton
Donna.cook@lawtonps.org
580-917-7462


District 8: Central OK 
Gary Piercey, Francis Tuttle
gpiercey618@hotmail.com
405-388-5525

 
District 9: Tulsa PS
Richard Carter, Tulsa
4.greyhounds@att.net
carteri@tulsaschools.org
918-640-5571

District 10: Oklahoma City PS
Cynthia Bothwell, OKC PS
cjbothwell@okcps.org
405-532-3975


OSU/OU Representative
Stacy Reeder, OU
reeder@ou.edu
405-325-1498
 


 

State Universities & 
2018 Conference Facilities Chair
Martha Parrott, Northeastern State University
parrott@nsuok.edu
918-833-1035


‚ÄčPrivate Universities
Paul Howard, Oklahoma Christian - OC
Paul.howard@oc.edu
405-657-0012

Community Colleges
Nicole Styers, OSU-Tulsa
Nicole.shobert@okstate.edu
918-515-0153

Journal Editor
Stacy Reeder, OU
reeder@ou.edu
405-325-1498

Journal Editor 
Juliana Utley, OSU
Juliana.utley@okstate.edu
405-744-8111

Newsletter Editor &
2018 Conference Co-Chair

Mary Harper, ECU
mharper@ecok.edu
580-559-5286

Newsletter Editor
Melynee Naegle, Claremore
melyneen@gmail.com
918-504-9627

 
 

 

Ex-Officio Board Members

CASMEO
Saeed Sarani
saeed.sarani@casmeo.org
405-570-0523

OSSM
Frank Wang
Samantha.Chappell@ossm.edu

SDE Secondary Math
Levi Patrick
Levi.Patrick@sde.ok.gov
405-522-3525, 405-620-2080

SDE Elementary Math
Robbyn Glinsmann Robbyn.Glinsmann@sde.ok.gov  

2018 Conference Program Chair
Julie Klingensmith, Norman

Jklingens2@norman.k12.ok.us
405-401-3860