Executive Board

Position, term-end date

President, 2022

Melynee Naegele

melyneen@gmail.com

918-504-9627

Past President, 2021

Telannia Norfar, Oklahoma City

thnorfar@okcps.org

405-209-3764

Vice President, Elementary, 2021

Kane Mach, Stillwater

kmach@stillwaterschools.com

715-219-2296

Vice President, MS/Jr. High, 2022

Annetta Hackler, Shawnee

ahackler@shawnee.k12.ok.us

Vice President, High School, 2022

Cindy Johnson, Collinsville

johnsoncindy2002@gmail.com

Vice President, College, 2021

Darlinda Cassel, UCO

Dcassel2@uco.edu

405-996-8419

Secretary, 2022

Julia Prise, Norman

405-630-0690

jprise@norman.k12.ok.us

Membership Chair, 2022

Nicolette Hall, Jenks

nicolette.hall@jenksps.org

Treasurer, 2021

Porctia Tinsley, Moore

porctiatinsley@mooreschools.com

405-570-1309

Public Relations, 2022

Brandi Green, Sharon-Mutual Schools

green.brandi@rocketmail.com

405-203-4881


Board of Directors

NCTM Representative: 2022

Vacant

District 1: Northwest OK, 2022

Vacant

District 2: North Central OK, 2022

Stacey Williams

swilliams@p-t.k12.ok.us

405-614-0920

District 3: Northeast OK, 2022

Liz Sonnenfeld, Collinsville

esonnenfeld@olp.net

918-369-2533

District 4: East OK, 2022

Vacant

District 5: Southeast OK, 2022

Meredith Guffey

mguffey@calvin.k12.ok.us

580-235-2535

District 6: South Central OK, 2021

Vacant

District 7: Southwest OK, 2021

Sheila Hunter

shunter@sayre.k12.ok.us

District 8: Central OK, 2021

Vacant

District 9: Tulsa PS, 2021

Alice Trott, Tulsa PS

trottal@tulsaschools.org

918-519-8210

District 10: Oklahoma City PS, 2021

Rebecca Decker, OKC PS

rjdecker@okcps.org

405-740-5969

OSU/OU Representative, 2022

Juliana Utley, OSU

Juliana.utley@okstate.edu

405-744-8111

Community Colleges, 2022

Linda Gooeller, Seminole State

l.goeller@sscok.edu



State Universities, 2021

Martha Parrott, Northeastern State

parrott@nsuok.edu

918-833-1035

Private Universities, 2020

Vacant

Journal Co- Editors

Darlinda Cassel, UCO

Dcassel2@uco.edu

405-996-8419

Jill Davis

jdavis131@uco.edu

405-974-5134

2021 Conference Co-Chairs

Cynthia Bothwell, Norman

cbothwell@norman.k12.ok.us

405-532-3975

Julie Klingensmith, Norman

jklingens2@norman.k12.ok.us

405-401-3860

2021 Conference Program Chair

Julie Klingensmith, Norman

jklingens2@norman.k12.ok.us

405-401-3860

2021 Conference Vendor Chair:

Vacant

Newsletter Editors

Jenny Peters, Pryor

petersj@pryorschools.org

918-728-4981

Samaya Williams, OKC PS

sjwilliams@okcps.org

Professional Development Chair

Kristin Rosander

kristinrosander@gmail.com

Ex-Officio Board Members

SDE –Secondary Math

Christine Koerner

Christine.Koerner@sde.ok.gov

405-522-5628

SDE- Elementary Math

Susan Kirk

Susan.Kirk@sde.ok.gov

405-521-4287


OCTM Past and President Presidents of the OCTM Board of Directors

Telannia Norfar 2018-2020, OKC PS

Chuck Pack 2016-2018, Tahlequah PS

Julie Klingensmith 2014-2016, Norman PS

Heather Sparks 2012-2014, OKC PS

Julia Cook 2010-2012, Edmond PS

George Abshire, 2008-2010, Jenks PS

Stacy Weinand, 2006-2008, State Regents

Kelli Ball, 2004-2006, Owasso PS

Darlene Johnson, 2002-2004, Altus PS

Larry Hassler, 1999-2000, Stillwater PS

Jacqueline Boyce, 1998-1999

Darlene Johnson, 1996-1998, Altus PS


Upcoming events



© Oklahoma Council of Teachers of Mathematics 10165 E Circle Drive Claremore, Oklahoma 74019



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software