Executive Board

Position, term-end date

President, 2023

Melynee Naegele

melyneen@gmail.com

President Elect, 2023

Cindy Johnson, Collinsville

johnsoncindy2002@gmail.com

Vice President, Elementary, 2023

Kane Mach, Stillwater

kmach@stillwaterschools.com

Vice President, MS/Jr. High, 2024

Charles Love

charleslove902@yahoo.com

Vice President, High School, 2024

Shelli Temple

shelli.temple@gmail.com

Vice President, College, 2023

Darlinda Cassel, UCO

Dcassel2@uco.edu

405-996-8419

Secretary, 2024

Julia Prise, Norman

jprise@norman.k12.ok.us

Membership Chair, 2024

Tracy Campbell

tracy.campbell@claremore.k12.ok.us

Treasurer, 2023

Porctia Tinsley, Moore

porctiatinsley@mooreschools.com

Public Relations, 2024

Brandi Green, Sharon-Mutual Schools

green.brandi@rocketmail.com


Board of Directors

NCTM Representative: 2026

Kane Mach, Stillwater

kmach@stillwaterschools.com

District 1: Northwest OK, 2026

Mary Jo Robertson

mjrobertson@fargo.k12.ok.us

District 2: North Central OK, 2026

Robbyn Glinsmann

glinsmannr@mustangps.org

District 3: Northeast OK, 2026

Lori Martin

Sooner.girl20@gmail.com

District 4: East OK, 2026

Jill Taylor

jillreneetaylor@gmail.com

District 5: Southeast OK, 2026

Meredith Guffey

mguffey@calvin.k12.ok.us

District 6: South Central OK, 2023

Carol Herring

cjschukei@yahoo.com

District 7: Southwest OK, 2023

Sheila Hunter

shunter@sayre.k12.ok.us

District 8: Central OK, 2023

Amber Stokes

amberstokes@ou.edu

District 9: Tulsa PS, 2023

Alice Trott, Tulsa PS

trottal@tulsaschools.org

District 10: Oklahoma City PS, 2023

Rebecca Decker, OKC PS

rjdecker@okcps.org

OSU/OU Representative, 2026

Kate Raymond 

kate.m.raymond@ou.edu

Community Colleges, 2026

Paul Howard

paul.howard@oc.edu




State Universities, 2023

Martha Parrott, Northeastern State

parrott@nsuok.edu

918-449-6000

Private Universities, 2023

Heather Sparks

hesparks@okcu.edu

Journal Co- Editors

Darlinda Cassel, UCO

Dcassel2@uco.edu

405-996-8419

Jill Davis

jdavis131@uco.edu

405-974-5134

2023 Conference Chair

Kate Weese

kweese@sallisawps.org

2023 Conference Program Chair

Holly Wilson

holly.wilson24@gmail.com


2023 Conference Vendor Chair:

Annetta Hackler, Shawnee

ahackler@shawnee.k12.ok.us

Newsletter Editors

Jenny Peters, Pryor

petersj@pryorschools.org

KO Ray

ko.ray@yukonps.com

Professional Development Chair

Linda Goeller

lgoeller1@gmail.com

Ex-Officio Board Members

SDE –Secondary Math

Brigit Minden

brigit.minden@sde.ok.gov

SDE- Elementary Math

Gena Barnhill

Gena.barnhill@sde.ok.gov


OCTM Past and Present Presidents of the OCTM Board of Directors

Melynee Nagele 2020-2023, Claremore PS

Telannia Norfar 2018-2020, OKC PS

Chuck Pack 2016-2018, Tahlequah PS

Julie Klingensmith 2014-2016, Norman PS

Heather Sparks 2012-2014, OKC PS

Julia Cook 2010-2012, Edmond PS

George Abshire, 2008-2010, Jenks PS

Stacy Weinand, 2006-2008, State Regents

Kelli Ball, 2004-2006, Owasso PS

Darlene Johnson, 2002-2004, Altus PS

Larry Hassler, 1999-2000, Stillwater PS

Jacqueline Boyce, 1998-1999

Darlene Johnson, 1996-1998, Altus PS


Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events



© Oklahoma Council of Teachers of Mathematics 10165 E Circle Drive Claremore, Oklahoma 74019



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software